Skip to content

Working Sunday lunch

October 30, 2011

Had lunch at the Plantation restaurant supported by African Eye. Lord Paul Boateng gave a talk to us creative entrepreneury types. It was a lunch where I met people who are active in Bristol who I had heard of and not met before. What was strange was that one of them used to come round to my house when she was young to visit my mum. I know her family but never met her before.

Like with all theses type of things it is not what happens in the meetings, it is about the actions that follow. I feel with this one many actions will follow. The first will be lots of one to one meetings drinking lots of coffee.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

